Stonehill College Club Sports

 

 The Club Sport program at Stonehill College offers students the ability to continue competing and playing against other colleges and universities. Club Sports are student led organizations where students create budgets, lead their peers, communicate and create practice and competition schedules. Club Sports also develop and foster life long relationships amongst students and alumni. 

  

 Club Sport Contacts 2019-2020

 

Cheerleading Mary Gill
mgill@students.stonehill.edu
Coed Volleyball Gerard McCarthy gmccarthy@students.stonehill.edu
Dance  

Maddie Benoit

Maggie Diehl

mbenoit1@students.stonehill.edu 

mdiehl@students.stonehill.edu

Field Hockey Carly Powell  cpowell1@students.stonehill.edu
Men's Golf Casey Leonard

cleonard6@students.stonehill.edu 

Men's Hockey Jimmy McKenna jmckenna1@students.stonehill.edu
Men's Lacrosse Peter Giangrade pgiangrande@students.stonehill.edu
Men's Rugby Tim Quinn tquinn1@students.stonehill.edu 
Men's Soccer Alek Ragusano
aragusano@students.stonehill.edu
Men's Ultimate Mickey Riley stonehillultimate@hotmail.com
Women's Hockey Caroline Nichols stonehillclubwhockey@gmail.com
Women's Rugby

Hannah Mackay

hmackay@students.stonehill.edu 
Women's Soccer Kristina Holle
kholle@students.stonehill.edu
Women's Ultimate Elizabeth Rose erose@students.stonehill.edu

 

 

 

 


    

     

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Club Sport Resources 

Club Sport Handbook

Requesting Film Rooms/Meeting Rooms

Travel Paperwork

Game Report Log (online form) - needs to be completed 24 hours after game

Game Report Log (hard copy)

Injury/Incident Report Log (online form) - needs to be completed 24 hours after practice or game

Injury/Incident Report Log (hard copy)